Summer Guard of the Irish Sea 1642

Fleet Commander Thomas Kettleby
Fleet Formed1642
Fleet Disbanded1642

Swallow (36) 16421643 Thomas KettlebyFleet disbanded
Bonaventure (30) 16421643 Henry StradlingFleet disbanded
Discovery (26) 16421643 John BrokhavenFleet disbanded
Ruth (24) 16421643 Robert ConstableFleet disbanded
Employment 16421643 Thomas AshleyFleet disbanded

1643Swallow (36) left the fleet 
1643Bonaventure (28) left the fleet 
1643Discovery (26) left the fleet 
1643Ruth (24) left the fleet 
1643Employment left the fleet 



Previous comments on this pageno comments to display
Make a comment about this page

Recent comments to other pages

Date postedByPage
Wednesday 30th of September 2020 07:04CySir Richard Spry (1715-1775)
Wednesday 30th of September 2020 00:30Pieter van der MerweSir Richard Spry (1715-1775)
Monday 28th of September 2020 10:40Cy William Lenthall Brake (1787-1858)
Monday 28th of September 2020 09:50John Spicer William Lenthall Brake (1787-1858)
Saturday 26th of September 2020 08:38E.MorrisBritish Third Rate ship of the line 'Montagu' (1779) (74)